• E-mail:  info@foylecollege.derry.ni.sch.uk
  • Tel:       02871269321

    Board of Governors

    BoG Report to Parents

    2021-24 School Development Plan

    The Honourable The Irish Society

    Archdeacon Robert Miller Chair of Governor

    Parents’ Representatives

    Mrs Joanne Patterson

    Mr Aaron Peace

    Mr Richard Gillen

    Former Pupils Association

    Mr Chris Henderson

    Mr Jonathan Torrens

    Mrs Joanne Armstrong

    Mrs Cathy Arthur

    Staff Representatives

    Mr David Keown Mr David Barnett

    Mrs Claire Robinson

    Church of Ireland and Presbytery Representatives

    Mr Ken McCaughey


    Church of Ireland Diocesan Representative

    Rev Keith Hibbert Presbytery of Derry and Strabane

    Ulster University Representative

    Professor Louise Dubras

    Department of Education Representatives

    Mr Terence Dunlop

    Mr Donald Bigger

    Mrs Sally O’Kane

    Ms Luane Quigley

    Mr Keith Hegarty

    Mr RoryO’Boyle

    Mrs Deirdre Amor

    Mr Brian Adair

    Mrs Jennifer McClintock

    Foundation Nominated Governors

    Mr Colin Jeffrey

    Mr Ian McCarter

    Mr Steven Lindsay

    Dr Lisa Bradley Vice Chair of Governors


    Mr P W J Allen

    Clerk to Governors

    Mr N Stewart

    Contact Us:

    • 67A Limavady Road, Londonderry, BT47 6LR
    • info@foylecollege.derry.ni.sch.uk
    • +44 028 71269321