• E-mail:  info@foylecollege.derry.ni.sch.uk
  • Tel:       02871269321
  • Parents

Board of Governors

BoG Report to Parents

2021-24 School Development Plan

Church of Ireland and Presbytery Representatives

Archdeacon R Miller Chair of Governors

Rev S McCrea - Resigned 30 November 2020
Rev Keith Hibbert - Appointed 30 April 2021

The Honourable The Irish Society

Mr Gavin Killeen

Parents’ Representatives

Mrs A McAteer
Mr B Adair
Mr R Gillen

Staff Representatives

Mr T Nutt
Mr D Barnett
Mrs S Guthrie
Former Pupils Association
Mr W Lynn
Mr C Jeffrey
Ms A Watson
Mrs C Arthur

Foundation Nominated Governors

Mr R McBride
Mr I McCarter
Mr S Lindsay
Dr L Bradley (Vice Chair)

Department of Education Representatives

Mr K McCaughey
Mr D Bigger
Mrs S O’Kane
Ms L Quigley
Mr K Hegarty             
Mr B Dougherty
Mr R O’Boyle
Mrs J Stewart

Ulster University Representative

Professor Louise Dubras
Appointed 10 November 2020


Mr P W J Allen

Clerk to Governors

Mr N Stewart

Contact Us:

  • 67A Limavady Road, Londonderry, BT47 6LR
  • info@foylecollege.derry.ni.sch.uk
  • +44 028 71269321